Market Drayton

Club News

Market Drayton Golf Club

Latest News

County Handicap League Winners 2017

Monday 16th October 2017


Read More...

Handicap Team in final

Monday 18th September 2017

Shropshire and Hereford final at Ludlow
Read More...

Lady Captain's Day

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Sun and smiles on a great day
Read More...

Great wins for Captain Scarlett

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Winning streak in two majors
Read More...

High score at TGI event

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Pipped into second place
Read More...

Soul Night in June

Thursday 13th April 2017

Make a date in your diary for a great night out
Read More...

Awesome golf wins final

Tuesday 4th April 2017

The men's winter league concludes with a great win...
Read More...

Free junior membership

Friday 24th March 2017

Members children and grandchildren get free junior membership
Read More...

Captain's Drive-in - 29th January 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Sunshine and smiles greeted Rob Wagstaffe at his Captain's Drive-in.
Read More...

Lady Captain's Drive-in - 7th February 2017

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Great turn out for Jane Sloan at her Lady Captain's Drive-in.
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.